d



Atlantic Escapes Travel has worked toward achieving a solid reputation of making our customers satisfied.

Business TravelDo you want to save your company time and money and prevent costly errors on your next business trip? We take the stress out of making your arrangements and ensuring that you get to your destination the way you intended. And we don't just stop there...we will also take care of your insurance, hotel accommodations, car rental and activity needs available to you at your choice destination.

Contact us today with any questions you may have. We can help by answering your questions and helping to make your next business trip a valued success.


Tony Young (Manager / Consultant)
Direct Phone (204) 255-5178 (ext.-1) or e-mail: tony@atlanticescapes.com

Brian Peters (Travel Consultant)
Direct Phone (204) 255-5178 (ext.-2) or e-mail: brian@atlanticescapes.com

Nadine Grawberger (Travel Consultant)
Direct Phone (204) 293-9125 or e-mail: nadine@atlanticescapes.com

Mary Ann Kauk (Travel Consultant)
Direct Phone (204) 943-8088 or e-mail: maryann@atlanticescapes.com

Alex Bolotnyy (Travel Consultant)
Direct Phone (204) 960-7737 or e-mail:
alex@atlanticescapes.com

Toll Free (866) 575-9470 or e-mail:
tony@atlanticescapes.com


Debra Besaw (Travel Consultant / Branch Manager)
Direct Phone 1-709-643-8578 or e-mail:
debra@atlanticescapes.com

Kyle Besaw (Travel Consultant)
Direct Phone 1-709-643-8578 or e-mail:
kyle@atlanticescapes.com